Life Under the Sugar Moon


Last Christmas I had the opportunity to start a very small home-based bakery. It’s called the Sugar Moon. It’s been so fun and I’ve loved sharing my talent for creating yummy sweets with others. Today, I decided it was time to launch my business into the world of blogging! The Sugar Moon will stay the same, but now through my blog I will be able to share my passion and ideas with a broader audience. So pass on the word and let the world know how sweet life is under The Sugar Moon.

One Response to “Life Under the Sugar Moon”

  1. Beth's Blue Blog Says:

    Hey Jennefer! this is so cool! good for you! i like your moon logo and LOVE baked goods. 🙂 -BETH (luke's mom)

Leave a Reply

