More Sugar Cookies

Here at the Sugar Moon we make a lot of yummy things but what continues to be the big seller are my sugar cookies (thanks to my secret recipe)!  I had an order for an 8 year old birthday party. I think they turned out really cute.


I usually just ice them with a powdered sugar glaze but on these I used a royal icing instead.  It’s just easier to use when getting a little more creative with the decorating. The taste of the frosting is a little different, but still delicious.

I’m excited to do more of these kinds of cookies in different shapes.  They were really fun to make!

4 Responses to “More Sugar Cookies”

  1. Julie Says:

    Jennefer, They are adorable!!

  2. Lynne Says:

    love that secret recipe! those are adorable.

  3. kerstin Says:

    yummy,
    they look adorable.

  4. Liz Says:

    They were very cute at the party. U are so patient!

Leave a Reply

